Home Staff contacts Jobs Search Français Deutsch English
Company
Address
ISO Certification
Access map
Web Cam
Staff contacts
Sales Engineers
Human Resources
News
Press releases
Distribution Network
Products
Applications
Quotation
Exhibitions
Customer Center
produits
Staff Contacts

id

Marc-Alain Affolter

Phone: +41 32 491 70 40

ma.affolter@affoltergroup.ch

CEO | SALES & MARKETING
id

Vincent Affolter

Phone: +86 137 0166 8470

vincent.affolter@affoltergroup.ch

HEAD ASIA PACIFIC
id

Sébastien Giran

Phone: +41 32 491 70 67

sebastien.giran@affoltergroup.ch

SALES BACK OFFICE & MARKETING
id

Claude Wehrli

Phone: +41 32 491 70 41

claude.wehrli@affoltergroup.ch

HARDWARE DEVELOPEMENT
id

Marc Vallon

Tel.: +41 32 491 70 70

marc.vallon@affoltergroup.ch

TECHNICAL
id

Claude Chèvre

Phone: +41 32 491 70 45

claude.chevre@affoltergroup.ch

SOFTWARE DEVELOPEMENT
id

Jean-Luc Niederhauser

Phone: +41 32 491 70 57

jl.niederhauser@affoltergroup.ch

PURCHASE & PRODUCTION
id

Marco Beretta

Phone: +41 32 491 70 42

marco.beretta@affoltergroup.ch

ELECTRONIC PRODUCTION
id

Udo Zwingmann

Tel.: +41 32 491 70 58

udo.zwingmann@affoltergroup.ch

MONTAGE & SAV
id

Roberto D'Addario

Phone: +41 32 491 70 81

roberto.daddario@affoltergroup.ch

FINE MECHANIC
id

Graziano Bossi

Phone: +41 32 491 70 74

graziano.bossi@affoltergroup.ch

MECHANIC

Contact a sales engineer!

Pied de page
Copyright © 2010 Affolter China - Company of Affolter Group - eMail: info@affoltergroup.ch